Business Finance Foundations

This course is a practical introduction to accounting terminology that is relevant to business. It helps you learn how to read and interpret the three basic financial statements: balance sheet, profit and loss statement and the cash flow statement. The course also explains how these statements can be used to interpret financial performance.

4 Likes

Here course video are not open what should l do

1 Like

Hi Sarita,

Please use the below URL to register for the course and watch course videos

2 Likes

Hi, i am new to the course and i am eager to learn the subject. Could you please explain me about the procedure from learning the subject to till how can i get the certificate after completion.

Hi Radhika,
Thank you for reaching out to us, we appreciate your interest.
Steps on how to complete a course and receive the certificate.

1. Watch all the videos in the course completely to unlock Quiz/ Assignments/Practice exercise
  2. Score passing marks in the quiz/quizzes and submit the assignment/exercise (it is there in a course)
  3. Claim your course certificate to get the certificate.
1 Like

Yes great.
and i am eager to learn the subject. Could you please explain me about the procedure from learning the subject to till how can i get the certificate after completion
and i am eager to learn the subject. Could you please explain me about the procedure from learning the subject to till how can i get the certificate after completion

Hi Learner,
Thank you for reaching out to us, we appreciate your interest.
Steps on how to complete a course and receive the certificate.

1. Watch all the videos in the course completely to unlock Quiz/ Assignments/Practice exercise
  2. Score passing marks in the quiz/quizzes and submit the assignment/exercise (it is there in a course)
  3. Claim your course certificate to get the certificate.